Candidates may spend up to £93,682 during the election period for this £70,000 post.

Statement of Persons Nominated

Paul Batchelor – Liberal Democrat

Angus Macpherson – Conservative – Website

Clare Moody – Labour

John Short – UKIP – Website

Liam Silcocks – Independent

Colin Skelton – Independent – Website – TopOfTheCops Candidate Statement

Claire Moody reached the Labour shortlist unopposed.

The Conservative candidates remained secret despite there being a postal ballot which finished on 27 July 2012. Angus Macpherson was chosen as the Conservative candidate.

1 Response to Wiltshire

  1. Pingback: Definitive List of PCC candidates 2012 | TopOfTheCops.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s